Who Is Who

Executive Board

Luis Barbero
Luis BarberoPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Mark Taylor
Mark TaylorDeputy President
Katie Mason
Katie MasonExecutive Secretary
Julian Ogilvie
Julian OgilvieImmediate Past President
Sam Gibbons
Sam GibbonsVice President Communications
Ian Fyfe-Green
Ian Fyfe-GreenVice President Finance and Admin
Jez Pigden
Jez PigdenVice President Policy
Aisha Sadiqque
Aisha SadiqqueManager Recruitment
Richard Eggleton
Richard EggletonManager Finance
Simon Tyas
Simon TyasManager Admin and Benefits
Thomas Harrison
Thomas HarrisonManager Professional and Legal
Adam Exley
Adam ExleyManager Technical and Operations

Other Officers

Max Shortley
Max ShortleyManager Membership Services
Ken Buchanan
Ken BuchananManager Guild Travel Services
Sam Todd
Sam ToddCorporate Members Coordinator
Nigel Green
Nigel GreenRetired Members Coordinator